All of the members of the Appointments, Remuneration and CSR Committee are independent directors :

> Virginie Banet* , Chairman of the Committee

> Laura Carrere*

> Véronique Morali*

> Nicolas Sarkozy*

* Independent Director.

The main tasks of the Appointments, Remunerations and CSR Committee are:

In terms of Board and Committee membership: 

With regard to the appointment of corporate officers:

With respect to compensation:

In the area of governance: 

In terms of sustainable development (CSR):